Board of Directors

The CCTC is overseen by a member-elected, volunteer Board of Directors which meets six times a year to address policies, directions and CCTC issues. Members generally serve three-year, staggered terms which provide continuity to the organization. The current Board includes:

Executive Committee:

Bert Jackson – CCTC President and Board Chair
Bill Kelly, Independent Consultant – Vice President
Kate McMahon – Secretary/Clerk
Karen Gallagher, Cooperative Bank of Cape Cod – Treasurer
Richard Riker, Oyster River Partners — Member-at-Large
Eugene Curry, The Law Office of Eugene Curry – CCTC General Counsel

Other Directors:

Mark Ameres, Ameres Consulting
Dr. Robert Cody, Innoreate
Terry Duenas, Cape Cod Community Media Center
Art Gaylord, OpenCape
Dara Gannon, Cape Cod Foundation
John Hawley, Convention Data Services
Jean Kourafas, Basimos Digital Marketing
Andy Nicholl, ArdRed
Robbin Orbison, CapeSpace
Jennifer Reid, Bridgewater State University
George Vaughn, Vaughn + Associates

General Counsel:

Eugene Curry, Attorney-at-Law – Infrastructure Committee Chair