April 2019 First Friday Attendees

Peter Bennett / Savant
peter.bennett@nullsavant.com

Jim Birch
hello@nulljimbir.ch

David Botting / Community Connections Inc
dmbotting@nullhotmail.com

Kara Boulè / Nauset Disposal
Kara@nullnausetdisposal.com

Jennifer Brann / OpenCape
jenn@nullopencape.org

Chris Carroll / Carroll & Associates
chris@nullchriscarroll.com

Eugene Curry / Law Office of Eugene Curry
ercurry@nulleugenecurry.com

Chris Dixon / Cape Computer Help
chris@nullcapecomputerhelp.com

John Hawley / Convention Data Services
jhawley@nullcdsreg.com

Angela Hurwitz / OpenCape
angela@nullopencape.org

Dimo Ivanov /
divanoff@nullgmail.com

Ed Klein / Cape Cod Healthcare
edklein@nullcomcast.net

Jean Kourafas / Basimos Digital Marketing
jean@nullbasimos.com

George Langlais
georgelanglais@nullgmail.com

Brendan Lawlor / CLAMS, Inc.
blawlor@nullclamsnet.org

Joan McDonald / College Light Opera Company
jomc04@nullgmail.com

Brian Miner


SPYRO MITROKOSTAS / DENNIS CHAMBER
SPYRO@nullMEGANET.NET

Robbin Orbison / CapeSpace
robbin@nullcapespace.com

Kari Parcell / Cape Cod Cooperative Extension
kari.parcell@nullbarnstablecounty.org

Josh Pelletier
jpelletier@nullchatham-ma.gov

Jennifer Reid / Bridgewater State University
jennifer.reid@nullbridgew.edu

Richard Riker / Oyster River Partners
riker.richard@nullgmail.com

Kate Roderick / Cape Cod Museum of Natural History
kroderick@nullccmnh.org

Chuck Sands
Cerssands@nullcomcast.net

Renate Sands
rhsands@nullcomcast.net

Alison Sargent / McLane Labs
asargent@nullmclanelabs.com

Brian Scheld
brian.j.scheld@nullgmail.com

Tim Shanahan / McLane Labs
tshanahan@nullmclanelabs.com

Vanessa Smetkowski
vansassa@nullgmail.com

Stephen Tom / Teleport Consulting
Stephen@nullteleportconsulting.com

Jim Towey / Onset Computer
jamie_pearce@nullonsetcomp.com

David Willard
davidbw0987@nullgmail.com

Rob Wilson / Bertasmoon, LLC
rob@nullbertasmoon.com

Joan Wright
joanmwright@nullcomcast.net

Speak Your Mind

*