Cape Cod 5

August 2019 First Friday Attendees

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commerce
lois.andre.la@nullgmail.com

Lisa Bates / Cape Cod Children’s Museum
lbates@nullvisitcccm.org

michael belanger
mpbelanger007@nullgmail.com

Dennis Berkey / Berkey Associates LLC
dennisdberkey@nullgmail.com

David Botting / Community Connections Inc
dmbotting@nullhotmail.com

Austin Brandt / Cape Light Compact JPE
austin.brandt@nullcapelightcompact.org

Jennifer Brann / OpenCape
jenn@nullopencape.org

Steve Brodet / Hydroid

Chris Carroll /
chris@nullchriscarroll.com

Amy Dowd / Coastal Marketing Solutions
amy@nullcoastalmarketinggeek.com

Terry Duenas
tduenas@nullcapemedia.org

Gary Farrenkopf
gary@nullopencape.org

Angela Hurwitz
angela@nullopencape.org

James Johnson / The Standish Group
jim@nullstandishgroup.com

Steven Johnston
sjohnston@nullopencape.org

Ed Klein / Cape Cod Health Care
edklein@nullcomcast.net

Jean Kourafas / Basimos Digital Marketing
jean@nullbasimos.com

George Langlais
georgelanglais@nullgmail.com

Brian Lenda / Barnstable High School
lenda_brian@nullmybps.us

Fred Lenz / GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.
flenz@nullgza.com

Eric Loftus
eric@nullsmallbusinessabundance.com

Damian Macaluso / President, Metal Industries
dmacal50@nullyahoo.com

Kate McMahon / Cape Cod Community Media Center
kate@nullcapemedia.org

Fred Monthei / Cape Cod Creative Services
fred@nullcapecodcreative.com

Elaine Moore / Help Me! Computer Consulting
dem.moore@nullverizon.net

John Morse / Town Of Yarmouth
jmorse@nullyarmouth.ma.us

Robbin Orbison / CapeSpace
robbin@nullcapespace.com

Robbin Orbison / CapeSpace
robbin@nullcapespace.com

Kurt Raber / BLF&R Architects Inc.
kurtraber@nullcapearchitects.com

Jennifer Reid / Bridgewater State University
j5reid@nullbridgew.edu

Warren Rutherford / Rutherford Advisors, Inc.
wjr@nulltheexecutivesuite.com

Jay Sheehan
jay@nullcapemedia.org

Gene Sorbo / Strong Tower Solutions, LLC
gsorbo@nullzoho.com

Jim Sullivan
jim.sullivan@nullcapecodmakers.org

Mary Sullivan
msulli01@nullcapecod.edu

Stephen Tom / Teleport Consulting
Stephen@nullteleportconsulting.com

Kevin Ulmer / U-Boats LLC
ulmer@nullnU-Boats.com

George Vaughn / Vaughn Associates Services, Inc
gvaughn@nullvaughnassociatespc.com

Rusty Warren / ARMADA Marine Robotics
pwarren3@nullaol.com

Rob Wilson / Bertasmoon, LLC
rob@nullbertasmoon.com

Eldon Ziegler / Atlantic Database Systems, Inc.
eldonz@nullatlanticdb.com

Font Resize
Contrast