Cape Cod 5

First Friday Attendees February 2020

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commerce
lois.andre@nulldennischamber.com

Jeffery Benoit / Cape Cod Healthcare
jbenoit@nullcapecodhealth.org

Dennis Berkey / Berkey Associates LLC
dennisdberkey@nullgmail.com

David Botting / Community Connections Inc
dmbotting@nullhotmail.com

Austin Brandt / Cape Light Compact JPE
austin.brandt@nullcapelightcompact.org

Abraham Brody / Macmaps
abrody@nullmacmaps.com

Bob Cody / Innoreate
rcody@nullinnoreate.com

Chelsea Crowe / Latham Centers, Inc.
CCrowe@nulllathamcenters.org

Eugene Curry / Law Office of Eugene Curry
ercurry@nulleugenecurry.com

Dawn Dinnan / Latham Centers, Inc.
ddinnan@nulllathamcenters.org

jane douglas / Douglas Comunication
douglascommunication@nullcomcast.net

garrett douglas

Amy Dowd / Coastal Marketing Solutions
amy@nullcoastalmarketinggeek.com

Wilson Greenwood / Latham Centers, Inc.
wgreenwood@nulllathamcenters.org

Don Guadagnoli / Cape Cod Healthcare
edklein@nullcomcast.net

Elizabeth Hammann / Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
ehammann@nullcapecodfive.com

John Hawley / Convention Data Services
jhawley@nullcdsreg.com

Angela Hurwitz / OpenCape
angela@nullopencape.org

Susan James / Curry College
sjames@nullcurry.edu

Steven Johnston / OpenCape
sjohnston@nullopencape.org

Kim Kayajan / Cape cod chamber
Kim@nullcapecodchanber.org

Ed Klein / Cape Cod Health Care
edklein@nullcomcast.net

Jean Kourafas / Basimos Digital Marketing
jean@nullbasimos.com

George Langlais
georgelanglais@nullgmail.com

David Lawton / Convention Data Services
dlawton@nullcdsreg.com

Jennifer Maclachlan / PID Analyzers, LLC
pidgirl@nullgmail.com

Jennifer Maclachlan / PID Analyzers, LLC
pidgirl@nullgmail.com

Kate McMahon / Cape Cod Community Media Center
kate@nullcapemedia.org

George Mellor / KloudReadiness, LLC
gmellor@nullkloudreadiness.com

Richard Menard / Rambyte, Ltd.
richardamenard@nullgmail.com

Richard Menard / Rambyte, Ltd.
richardamenard@nullgmail.com

Fred Monthei / Cape Cod Creative Services
fred@nullcapecodcreative.com

Elaine Moore / Help Me! Computer Consulting
dem.moore@nullverizon.net

Daniel O’Neil / Care Dimensions
doneil@nullcaredimensions.org

Gates Ouimette / Centric Consulting
gates.ouimette@nullcentricconsulting.com

Jamie Pearce / Onset Computer
jamie_pearce@nullonsetcomp.com

Lorenzo Pizarro / Cape Cod Healthcare
lpizarro@nullcapecodhealth.org

Jennifer Reid / Bridgewater State University
j5reid@nullbridgew.edu

Richard Riker / Oyster River Partners
riker.richard@nullgmail.com

Stephen Robinson-Wahl
stephen.robinsonwahl@nullgmail.com

Warren Rutherford / Rutherford Advisors, Inc.
wjr@nulltheexecutivesuite.com

Jeanne Sarnosky
seamail@nullcomcast.net

Brian Scheld
brian.j.scheld@nullgmail.com

Jay Sheehan / Cape Cod Community Media Center
Jay@nullcapemedia.org

Paul Solverson / Cape Cod Healthcare
edklein@nullcomcast.net

Gene Sorbo / Strong Tower Solutions, LLC
gsorbo@nullzoho.com

Stephen Tom / Teleport Consulting
Stephen@nullteleportconsulting.com

Jane Ward
jward78@nullgmail.com

Rob Wilson / Bertasmoon, LLC
rob@nullbertasmoon.com

Richard Wixsom / Cape Cod Community College
rwixsom@nullcapecod.edu

Victor Wolejko / Convention Data Services
vwolejko@nullcdsreg.com

Font Resize
Contrast