Cape Cod 5

First Friday Attendees January 2020

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commerce
lois.andre.la@nullgmail.com

Lisa Bates / Cape Cod Children’s Museum
lbates@nullvisitcccm.org

Dennis Berkey / Berkey Associates LLC
dennisdberkey@nullgmail.com

David Botting / Community Connections Inc
dmbotting@nullhotmail.com

John Boyle /
johnb02021@nullgmail.com

Austin Brandt / Cape Light Compact JPE
austin.brandt@nullcapelightcompact.org

Marty Bruemmel / Cape Cod Community Media Center
martycapecod@nullgmail.com

Thomas Cahir
tcahir@nullcapecodrta.org

Izzi Caplan
izzi@nullcapemedia.org

Chris Carroll /
chris@nullchriscarroll.com

Sarah Colvin / Cape Cod Commission
sarah.colvin@nullcapecodcommission.org

Eugene Curry / Law Office of Eugene Curry
ercurry@nulleugenecurry.com

Chris Dixon / Cape Computer Help
chris@nullcapecomputerhelp.com

Amy Dowd / Coastal Marketing Solutions
amy@nullcoastalmarketinggeek.com

C Eben Franks / STEM Education
efranks@nullcapecod.net

Shannon Goheen / Second Nature Gardenworks
gardenwriter@nullverizon.net

Paula Hersey / Town of Barnstable
paula.hersey@nulltown.barnstable.ma.us

Ginny Hewitt / Brooks Free Library
vhewitt@nullclamsnet.org

Thomas Huettner

Angela Hurwitz
angela@nullopencape.org

Raymond Hyatt / Cape Cod Community College
rhyatt@nullcapecod.edu

Kit Irwin / The Vision Scribe
Kit@nullTheVisionScribe.com

James Johnson / The Standish Group
jim@nullstandishgroup.com

Chris Kennedy
ckennedy@nullcapecodrta.org

Ed Klein / Cape Cod Health Care
edklein@nullcomcast.net

Jean Kourafas / Basimos Digital Marketing
jean@nullbasimos.com

George Langlais
georgelanglais@nullgmail.com

Philip Leduc / Cape Data
e-mail@nullphilipleduc.net

Fred Lenz / GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.
flenz@nullgza.com

Les Lutz
llutz@nullheritagemuseums.org

Jennifer Maclachlan / PID Analyzers, LLC
pidgirl@nullgmail.com

Elaine Mason / Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
emason@nullcapecodfive.com

Kate McMahon / Cape Cod Community Media Center
kate@nullcapemedia.org

Richard Menard / Rambyte, Ltd.
richardamenard@nullgmail.com

Brian Miner
MDevco@nullcomcast.net

Elaine Moore / Help Me! Computer Consulting
dem.moore@nullverizon.net

Susan Moran
susan@nullsusanmoranesq.com

Jennifer Reid / Bridgewater State University
j5reid@nullbridgew.edu

Kaitlyn Rhue
Kaitlyn_Rhue@nullonsetcomp.com

Richard Riker / Oyster River Partners
riker.richard@nullgmail.com

Chuck Sands / Myself
Cerssands@nullcomcast.net

Renate Sands
rhsands@nullcomcast.net

Brian Scheld
brian.j.scheld@nullgmail.com

Anne Scott-Putney / Heritage Museums & Gardens
ascottputney@nullheritagemuseums.org

Tim Shanahan
mclane@nullmclanelabs.com

Matthew Shea
mjshea2008@nullgmail.com

Lyn Solomon / Faith Community Environmental
Lynard2113@nullgmail.com

Drew Staniar / Drew’s Boats, LLC
dstaniar@nullgmail.com

Drew Staniar / Drew’s Boats, LLC
dstaniar@nullgmail.com

Susan Starkey / Faith Communities Environmental Network (FCEN)
starkey.susan@nullgmail.com

Gordon Starr / Barnstable Town Council
gordon.m.starr@nullgmail.com

Laura Swain / Heritage Museums & Gardens
LSwain@nullheritagemuseums.org

John Temple
johntemple@nullcomcast.net

Stephen Tom / Teleport Consulting
Stephen@nullteleportconsulting.com

Jim Towey / Onset
jim_towey@nullonsetcomp.com

Judith Underwood / Blue Institute At Cape Cod, Inc.
underwood@nullblueinstitute.org

George Vaughn / Vaughn Associates Services, Inc
gvaughn@nullvaughnassociatespc.com

Jane Ward /
jward78@nullgmail.com

Rob Wilson / Bertasmoon, LLC
rob@nullbertasmoon.com

Eldon Ziegler / Atlantic Database Systems, Inc.
eldonz@nullatlanticdb.com

Eve Zuckoff / WCAI
eve_zuckoff@nullcapeandislands.org

Font Resize
Contrast