Cape Cod 5

First Friday Attendees March 2020

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commerce
lois.andre@nulldennischamber.com

Liz Argo / Cape & Vineyard Electric Cooperative
largo@nullcvecinc.org

Lisa Bates / Cape Cod Children’s Museum
lbates@nullvisitcccm.org

Sam Bechtold / STEM Starter Academy Mentorship Program

Dennis Berkey / Berkey Associates LLC
dennisdberkey@nullgmail.com

Devan Bolinder / CCB media
devanbolinder@nullCCB-MEDIA.COM

David Botting / Community Connections Inc
dmbotting@nullhotmail.com

Austin Brandt / Cape Light Compact JPE
austin.brandt@nullcapelightcompact.org

Denise Chasse /
dmchasse@nullprotonmail.com

Eugene Curry / Law Office of Eugene Curry
ercurry@nulleugenecurry.com

Maggie Downey / Cape Light Compact JPE
mdowney@nullcapelightcompact.org

Elizabeth Hammann / Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
ehammann@nullcapecodfive.com

Angela Hurwitz / OpenCape
angela@nullopencape.org

Kit Irwin / The Vision Scribe
Kit@nullTheVisionScribe.com

James Johnson / The Standish Group
jim@nullstandishgroup.com

David Kaplan / FORWARD
dkaplan@nullgo-forward.org

Ed Klein / Cape Cod Health Care
edklein@nullcomcast.net

Jean Kourafas / Basimos Digital Marketing
jean@nullbasimos.com

George Langlais
georgelanglais@nullgmail.com

Philip Leduc / Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
pleduc@nullcapecodfive.com

Jennifer Maclachlan / PID Analyzers, LLC
pidgirl@nullgmail.com

Elaine Mason / Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
emason@nullcapecodfive.com

Sean Meagher / Engineered Fluids
Sean@nullalltjingsfun.com

Irina Merzlyakova / STEM Starter Academy Mentorship Program

Brian Miner
MDevco@nullcomcast.net

SPYRO MITROKOSTAS / New York Life
SPYRO@nullMEGANET.NET

Elaine Moore / Help Me! Computer Consulting
dem.moore@nullverizon.net

John Morse / Town Of Yarmouth
jmorse@nullyarmouth.ma.us

Robbin Orbison / CapeSpace
robbin@nullcapespace.com

Jacop Popillo / STEM Starter Academy Mentorship Program

Dillon Probert / STEM Starter Academy Mentorship Program

Kurt Raber / BLF&R Architects Inc.
kurtraber@nullcapearchitects.com

Jennifer Reid / Bridgewater State University
j5reid@nullbridgew.edu

Warren Rutherford / The Executive Suite
wjr@nulltheexecutivesuite.com

Chuck Sands / My Self
cerssands@nullcomcast.net

Renate Sands
rhsands@nullcomcast.net

Brian Scheld / BNS Associates LLC
brian.j.scheld@nullgmail.com

Jay Sheehan / Cape Cod Community Media Center
jay@nullcapemedia.org

John Temple
johntemple@nullcomcast.net

Stephen Tom / Teleport Consulting
Stephen@nullteleportconsulting.com

Alaiks Tsvirbut / STEM Starter Academy Mentorship Program

George Vaughn / Vaughn Associates Services, Inc
gvaughn@nullvaughnassociatespc.com

Jane Ward /
jward78@nullgmail.com

Keeshawna Webster / STEM Starter Academy Mentorship Program

Rob Wilson / Bertasmoon, LLC
rob@nullbertasmoon.com

Richard Wixsom / Cape Cod Community College
rwixsom@nullcapecod.edu

Eldon Ziegler / Atlantic Database Systems, Inc.
eldonz@nullatlanticdb.com

Font Resize
Contrast