Cape Cod 5

June 2019 First Friday Attendees

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commerce
lois.andre.la@nullgmail.com

Dennis Berkey / Berkey Associates LLC
dennisdberkey@nullgmail.com

David Botting / Community Connections Inc
dmbotting@nullhotmail.com

Austin Brandt / Cape Light Compact JPE
austin.brandt@nullcapelightcompact.org

Ben Brink / Cape Cod Baseball League

Stephen Carpenter / Convention Data Services
scarpenter@nullcdsreg.com

Chris Carroll /
chris@nullchriscarroll.com

Anthony Collito
acollito@nulldownthecapeconcierge.com

Richard Delaney / Center for Coastal Studies
delaney@nullcoastalstudies.org

Michael Denomy
mdenomy@nullgmail.com

Steve Derderian
sderderian@nullcapecodonline.com

Amy Dowd / Coastal Marketing Solutions
amy@nullcoastalmarketinggeek.com

Terry Duenas / Cape Cod Community Media Center
tduenas@nullcapemedia.org

Logan Fox / Cape Cod Baseball League

Mickey Garcia / Convention Data Services
mgarcia@nullcdsreg.com

Angela Hurwitz / OpenCape
angela@nullopencape.org

James Johnson / The Standish Group
jim@nullstandishgroup.com

Kim Kayajan / Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce
kim@nullcapecodchamber.org

Jake Kayajan
kim@nullcapecodchamber.org

John Kimball / Convention Data Services
jkimball@nullcdsreg.com

Matthew Kimball / Convention Data Services
klawrence@nullcdsreg.com

Ed Klein / Cape Cod Healthcare
edklein@nullcomcast.net

Dan Knapik / Town of Yarmouth
dknapik@nullyarmouth.ma.us

Daniel Knapik / Town of Yarmouth
dknapik@nullyarmouth.ma.us

Jean Kourafas / Basimos Digital Marketing
jean@nullbasimos.com

George Langlais
georgelanglais@nullgmail.com

Damian Macaluso / President, Metal Industries
dmacal50@nullyahoo.com

Tom McKeon / Convention Data Services
tmckeon@nullcdsreg.com

Michael Mead / Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
mmead@nullcapecodfive.com

John Morse / Town Of Yarmouth
jmorse@nullyarmouth.ma.us

Robbin Orbison / CapeSpace
robbin@nullcapespace.com

Michael Orbison
robbin@nullcapespace.com

Jennifer Reid / Bridgewater State University
j5reid@nullbridgew.edu

Richard Riker / Oyster River Partners
riker.richard@nullgmail.com

Jay Sheehan / Cape Cod Community Media Center
Jay@nullcapemedia.org

Gene Sorbo / Strong Tower Solutions, LLC
gsorbo@nullzoho.com

Drew Staniar / Drew’s Boats, LLC
dstaniar@nullgmail.com

Stephen Tom / Teleport Consulting
Stephen@nullteleportconsulting.com

Richard Wixsom / Cape Cod Community College
rwixsom@nullcapecod.edu

Speak Your Mind

*

Font Resize
Contrast