Cape Cod 5

May 2019 First Friday Attendees

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commerce
lois.andre.la@nullgmail.com

Dennis Berkey / Berkey Associates LLC
dennisdberkey@nullgmail.com

Jim Birch
hello@nulljimbir.ch

Brad Boyd / Onset Computer
Brad_Boyd@nullonsetcomp.com

Abraham Brody
abrody@nullmacmaps.com

Chris Carroll /
chris@nullchriscarroll.com

Eugene Curry / Law Office of Eugene Curry
ercurry@nulleugenecurry.com

Amy Dowd / Coastal Marketing Solutions
amy@nullcoastalmarketinggeek.com

Heather Doyle / Cape Cod Ocean Community
heatherine1@nullgmail.com

Doug Ewing / Nauset Marine
doug@nullnausetmarine.com

Gary Farrenkopf / OpenCape
gary@nullopencape.org

Michael Flynn
dr.mflynn@nullttc-cg.com

Greta Georgieva / Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce/CVB
greta@nullcapecodchamber.org

Jason Hart / Heritage Museums & Gardens
jhart@nullheritagemuseums.org

Angela Hurwitz / OpenCape
angela@nullopencape.org

James Johnson / The Standish Group
jim@nullstandishgroup.com

Jean Kourafas / Basimos Digital Marketing
jean@nullbasimos.com

George Langlais
georgelanglais@nullgmail.com

Judy Lindahl / Nauset Marine
judy@nullnausetmarine.com

Melissa McMahon
melissa@nullspmandco.com

Kate McMahon / Cape Cod Community Media Center
kate@nullcapemedia.org

Michael Mead / Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
mmead@nullcapecodfive.com

Kieran Nunan / Community Web Development
kieran@nullcomminternet.com

Chris OBrien / Dative, Inc.
chris@nullhellodative.com

Robbin Orbison / CapeSpace
robbin@nullcapespace.com

Rodrigo Passos / Dative, Inc.
info@nullhellodative.com

Jamie Pearce / Onset Computer
jamie_pearce@nullonsetcomp.com

Jennifer Reid / Bridgewater State University
j5reid@nullbridgew.edu

Richard Riker / Oyster River Partners
riker.richard@nullgmail.com

Dana Sambogna / Less Drama More Nature LLC
johndana738@nullgmail.com

John Sambogna
johndana738@nullgmail.com

Jay Sheehan / Cape Cod Community Media Center
jay@nullcapemedia.org

Vanessa Smetkowski
vansassa@nullgmail.com

Stephen Tom / Teleport Consulting
Stephen@nullteleportconsulting.com

Todd Walker / Nauset Marine
todd@nullnausetmarine.com

Rob Wilson / Bertasmoon, LLC
rob@nullbertasmoon.com

Richard Wixsom / Cape Cod Community College
rwixsom@nullcapecod.edu

Michelle Yeutter / Nauset Marine
michelle@nullnausetmarine.com

Font Resize
Contrast