Cape Cod 5

Nov 2019 First Friday Attendees

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commerce
lois.andre.la@nullgmail.com

Lisa Bates / Cape Cod Children’s Museum
lbates@nullvisitcccm.org

Dennis Berkey / Berkey Associates LLC
dennisdberkey@nullgmail.com

David Botting / Community Connections Inc
dmbotting@nullhotmail.com

Jennifer Brann / OpenCape
jenn@nullopencape.org

Marty Bruemmel / Cape Cod Community Media Center
martycapecod@nullgmail.com

Matt Burke / Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
mburke@nullcapecodfive.com

Todd Carson / Brown Lindquist Fenuccio & Raber Architects, Inc.

Bob Cody / Innoreate
rcody@nullinnoreate.com

Eugene Curry / Law Office of Eugene Curry
ercurry@nulleugenecurry.com

Amy Dowd / Coastal Marketing Solutions
amy@nullcoastalmarketinggeek.com

Bill Fallon / Butler Fallon Financial Services
consultant23@nullyahoo.com

Gary Farrenkopf / OpenCape
gary@nullopencape.org

Rennie Friedman / Sol Systems
rennie.friedman@nullsolsystems.com

Aimee Guthinger / Greater Hyannis Chamber of Commerce
aimee@nullhyannis.com

Angela Hurwitz / OpenCape
angela@nullopencape.org

Bert Jackson / Cape Cod Technology Council
bert@nullcctechcouncil.org

Steven Johnston / OpenCape
sjohnston@nullopencape.org

Ed Klein / Cape Cod Health Care
edklein@nullcomcast.net

George Langlais
georgelanglais@nullgmail.com

Elaine Moore / Help Me! Computer Consulting
dem.moore@nullverizon.net

John Morse / Town Of Yarmouth
jmorse@nullyarmouth.ma.us

Robbin Orbison / CapeSpace
robbin@nullcapespace.com

John Ostman / Ostman Business Strategy, LLC
john@nullostmanbusinessstrategy.com

Kurt Raber / BLF&R Architects Inc.
kurtraber@nullcapearchitects.com

Chris Raber / Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
craber@nullcapecodfive.com

Julie Richmond / Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
jrichmond@nullcapecodfive.com

Richard Riker / Oyster River Partners
riker.richard@nullgmail.com

James Ruane /
jfruane@nullgmail.com

Paul Ruane
paul.ruane12@nullgmail.com

Cam Santos / Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
csantos@nullcapecodfive.com

Gene Sorbo / Strong Tower Solutions, LLC
gsorbo@nullzoho.com

John Temple
johntemple@nullcomcast.net

George Vaughn / Vaughn Associates Services, Inc
gvaughn@nullvaughnassociatespc.com

Ben Weller / Cross Key Solutions
ben@nullwellercentral.com

Michele White / Cape Cod Commission
michele.white@nullcapecodcommission.org

Rob Wilson / Bertasmoon, LLC
rob@nullbertasmoon.com

Eldon Ziegler / Atlantic Database Systems, Inc.
eldonz@nullatlanticdb.com

Eve Zuckoff / WCAI
eve_zuckoff@nullcapeandislands.org

Font Resize
Contrast