Cape Cod 5

October 2019 First Friday Attendees

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commerce
lois.andre.la@nullgmail.com

Lisa Bates / Cape Cod Children’s Museum
lbates@nullvisitcccm.org

Dennis Berkey / Berkey Associates LLC
dennisdberkey@nullgmail.com

Austin Brandt / Cape Light Compact JPE
austin.brandt@nullcapelightcompact.org

Marty Bruemmel / Cape Cod Community Media Center
martycapecod@nullgmail.com

Izzi Caplan / Cape Cod Community Media Center
izzi@nullcapemedia.org

Chris Carroll
chris@nullchriscarroll.com

Emily Carta / Brooks Free Library
ecarta@nullclamsnet.org

Eugene Curry / Law Office of Eugene Curry
ercurry@nulleugenecurry.com

Amy Dowd / Coastal Marketing Solutions
amy@nullcoastalmarketinggeek.com

Terry Duenas
tduenas@nullcapemedia.org

Robert Dwyer / Cape Cod Museum of Natural History
rdwyer@nullccmnh.org

Robert Dwyer / Cape Cod Museum of Natural History

Bill Fallon / Butler Fallon Financial Services
consultant23@nullyahoo.com

Paula Hersey
paula.hersey@nulltown.barnstable.ma.us

Ginny Hewitt / Brooks Free Library
vhewitt@nullclamsnet.org

Jamie Horton / Cape Cod Community Media Center
Jamie@nullcapemedia.org

James Johnson / The Standish Group
jim@nullstandishgroup.com

Kim Kayajan
kim@nullcapecodchamber.org

Todd Koep
tandkprs@nullgmail.com

Todd Koep / Mass Paranormal Adventures
tandkprs@nullgmail.com

Jean Kourafas / Basimos Digital Marketing
jean@nullbasimos.com

George Langlais
georgelanglais@nullgmail.com

Kate McMahon / Cape Cod Community Media Center
kate@nullcapemedia.org

Emily Milan / Brooks Free Library
emilan@nullclamsnet.org

John Morse / Town Of Yarmouth
jmorse@nullyarmouth.ma.us

Andrew Newman / Andrew Newman Design
newmandesign@nullgmail.com

Robbin Orbison / CapeSpace
robbin@nullcapespace.com

Kyle Pedicini / Town of Yarmouth
kpedicini@nullyarmouth.ma.us

Jennifer Reid / Bridgewater State University
j5reid@nullbridgew.edu

Dan Schell
dan.schell@nullcapelightcompact.org

Jay Sheehan
jay@nullcapemedia.org

Colleen Smith / Avid Technology
collgary17@nullcomcast.net

Jamie Thornton / Town of Harwich
jthornton@nullclamsnet.org

Stephen Tom / Teleport Consulting
Stephen@nullteleportconsulting.com

Rob Wilson / Bertasmoon, LLC
rob@nullbertasmoon.com

Richard Wixsom / Cape Cod Community College
rwixsom@nullcapecod.edu

Eldon Ziegler / Atlantic Database Systems, Inc.
eldonz@nullatlanticdb.com

Font Resize
Contrast