Cape Cod 5

September 2019 First Friday Attendees

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commerce
lois.andre.la@nullgmail.com

Lisa Bates / Cape Cod Children’s Museum
lbates@nullvisitcccm.org

Dennis Berkey / Berkey Associates LLC
dennisdberkey@nullgmail.com

David Botting / Community Connections Inc
dmbotting@nullhotmail.com

Jennifer Brann / OpenCape
jenn@nullopencape.org

Bridget Burger /
bburger@nullcapecod.edu

Mary Burke
mburke@nulluppercapetech.org

Chris Carroll /
chris@nullchriscarroll.com

Patricia Doon
patricia.doon@nullgmail.com

Amy Dowd / Coastal Marketing Solutions
amy@nullcoastalmarketinggeek.com

Heather Doyle / Cape Cod Ocean Community
heatherine1@nullgmail.com

Bill Fallon / Butler Fallon Financial Services
consultant23@nullyahoo.com

Gary Farrenkopf
gary@nullopencape.org

Moira Finley / Pixles Place Design
moira@nullpixlesplace.com

John Hawley / Convention Data Services
jhawley@nullcdsreg.com

Ginny Hewitt / Brooks Free Library
vhewitt@nullclamsnet.org

Angela Hurwitz
angela@nullopencape.org

Greg Jarboe / SEO-PR
greg.jarboe@nullseo-pr.com

James Johnson / The Standish Group
jim@nullstandishgroup.com

Steven Johnston
sjohnston@nullopencape.org

Ed Klein / Cape Cod Health Care
edklein@nullcomcast.net

Daniel Knapik
dknapik@nullyarmouth.ma.us

Jean Kourafas / Basimos Digital Marketing
jean@nullbasimos.com

George Langlais
georgelanglais@nullgmail.com

Philip Leduc
e-mail@nullphilipleduc.net

Fred Lenz / GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.
flenz@nullgza.com

Suzanne Lonergan / Heritage Museums & Gardens
slonergan@nullheritagemuseums.org

Kate McMahon / Cape Cod Community Media Center
kate@nullcapemedia.org

Fred Monthei / Cape Cod Creative Services
fred@nullcapecodcreative.com

Elaine Moore / Help Me! Computer Consulting
dem.moore@nullverizon.net

John Morse / Town Of Yarmouth
jmorse@nullyarmouth.ma.us

Maureen O’Shea / Cape Cod Community College
moshea@nullcapecod.edu

Chris OBrien / Dative, Inc.
chris@nullhellodative.com

Robbin Orbison / CapeSpace
robbin@nullcapespace.com

Sue Partridge
spartridge@nullcdsreg.com

Natalie Pittenger /
nfaino@nullcomcast.net

Russ Pittenger
Russpitt123@nullaol.com

Jennifer Reid / Bridgewater State University
j5reid@nullbridgew.edu

Richard Riker / Oyster River Partners
riker.richard@nullgmail.com

Gabrielle Rosson
Gabby@nullcapemedia.org

Warren Rutherford / Rutherford Advisors, Inc.
wjr@nulltheexecutivesuite.com

Karen J Ryder / Ryder Web Development
info@nullkarenryder.com

Brian Scheld
brian.j.scheld@nullgmail.com

Dan Schell
dan.schell@nullcapelightcompact.org

Gene Sorbo / Strong Tower Solutions, LLC
gsorbo@nullzoho.com

Drew Staniar / Drew’s Boats, LLC
dstaniar@nullgmail.com

John Temple
johntemple@nullcomcast.net

Stephen Tom / Teleport Consulting
Stephen@nullteleportconsulting.com

George Vaughn / Vaughn Associates Services, Inc
gvaughn@nullvaughnassociatespc.com

Patty Watson / Herring Run Consulting
Pattyhwatson22@nullgmail.com

Rob Wilson / Bertasmoon, LLC
rob@nullbertasmoon.com

Aron Wittkamper
aron.wittkamper@nullcitrix.com

Richard Wixsom / Cape Cod Community College
rwixsom@nullcapecod.edu

Eldon Ziegler / Atlantic Database Systems, Inc.
eldonz@nullatlanticdb.com

Font Resize
Contrast