Cape Cod 5

April 2019 First Friday Attendees

Peter Bennett / Savanthello@nulljimbir.ch David Botting / Community Connections IncKara@nullnausetdisposal.com Jennifer Brann / OpenCapechris@nullchriscarroll.com Eugene Curry / Law Office of Eugene Currychris@nullcapecomputerhelp.com John Hawley / Convention Data Servicesangela@nullopencape.org Dimo Ivanov / edklein@nullcomcast.net Jean Kourafas / Basimos Digital Marketinggeorgelanglais@nullgmail.com Brendan Lawlor / CLAMS, Inc.jomc04@nullgmail.com Brian MinerSPYRO@nullMEGANET.NET Robbin Orbison / CapeSpacekari.parcell@nullbarnstablecounty.org Josh Pelletierjennifer.reid@nullbridgew.edu Richard Riker / Oyster […]

MassTech Intern Partnership program provides stipends to technology companies

Supported by the Baker-Polito Administration and the Massachusetts Legislature, the MassTech Intern Partnership (MTIP) program provides stipends to digital technology companies that are starting and scaling-up across Massachusetts to directly support internships for Massachusetts college and graduate students. The program enables eligible companies to hire eligible interns, helping drive innovation and keeping our tech sector dynamic, vibrant, and growing […]

April is EarthTech Month!

In honor of Earth Day, the Cape Cod Technology Council is presenting a month of Earth-friendly events, beginning with our April First Friday – Become a Better Recycler, and culminating one month later with our EarthTech Expo on May 4. April 5—First Friday: Become a Better Recycler April 9—HBRACC & MassSave present Zero Net Energy […]

OpenCape Renews Sponsorship of Cape Cod Technology Council’s First Friday Series

CEO Steve Johnston also to speak at CCTC’ s Annual Meeting Barnstable, MA, March 7 – OpenCape, the Barnstable-based nonprofit organization that owns and operates Cape Cod’s 100% fiber optic network has reaffirmed its support of the Cape Cod Technology’s Council signature public-facing event, the First Friday Breakfast Series. These monthly networking presentations, customarily held […]

EarthTech Expo 2019

EarthTech Expo is the culmination of the Cape Cod Technology Council’s EarthTech Month, a 30-day celebration of the technologies that can help us to more gently coexist with our environment. Throughout the day, you will be can engage with providers of energy-saving and environmentally-sustainable technologies. Several talks throughout the day will provide specific information about […]

March 2019 First Friday Attendees

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commercedennisdberkey@nullgmail.com John Bolognadmbotting@nullhotmail.com Michael BottomleyMarkbracco@nullaol.com Jennifer Brann / OpenCapeAbrody@nullmacmaps.com Marty Bruemmelalison@nullalisoncaron.com Julian Chavezrcody@nullinnoreate.com Eugene Curry / Law Office of Eugene Curryddaylor@nullsencorpwhite.com Michael Denomychris@nullcapecomputerhelp.com Amy Dowd / Coastal Marketing Solutionstduenas@nullcapemedia.org Bill Fallon / Butler Fallon Financial Servicesgary@nullopencape.org Karen Gallagher / The Cooperative Bank of Cape Codcanon20dlover@nullyahoo.com Elaine Griggs / Pembroke […]

STEM at WORK: STEM Network launches new Internships and Jobs page

CCTC Member Cape Cod Regional STEM Network is proud to announce the addition of a new Internships and Jobs Page to their website. The page lists STEM (Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math) internships and job opportunities for high school students, college students, and professionals in the Cape Cod region and functions as a place to […]

February 2019 First Friday Attendees

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commercedmbotting@nullhotmail.com Austin Brandt / Cape Light Compact JPEjenn@nullopencape.org Stephen Carpenterechandler@nullclamsnet.org Bob Cody / Innoreateccullen@nullclamsnet.org Eugene Curry / Law Office of Eugene CurryDelPonteD@nullgmail.com Dawn Dinnan / Latham Centers, Inc.chris@nullcapecomputerhelp.com Jane Douglas Amy Dowdtduenas@nullcapemedia.org Gary Farrenkopfmoira@nullpixlesplace.com Mike Guerrieriaimee@nullhyannis.com Elizabeth Hammann / Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bankjhawley@nullcdsreg.com Ginny Hewitt / Brooks […]

January 2019 First Friday Attendees

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commercenbateman@nullcoastalengineeringcompany.com John Bolognadmbotting@nullhotmail.com Austin Brandt / Cape Light Compact JPErichbuckemail@nullyahoo.com Izzi Caplanercurry@nulleugenecurry.com Tricia Debs / Susan Peavey TravelDelPonteD@nullgmail.com Terry Duenasconsultant23@nullyahoo.com Gary Farrenkopfkgallagher@nullmycapecodbank.com John Hawley / Convention Data Serviceschristine@nullcapearchitects.com Angela Hurwitzjim@nullstandishgroup.com Ed Kleinedklein@nullcomcast.net George Langlaiscleblanc@nullmasshire-capeandislands.com Damian Macaluso / President, Metal Industrieskate@nullcapemedia.org Michael Mead / Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bankjudith.pirani@nullgmail.com […]

Education Coordinator

EDUCATION COORDINATOR (part-time): The National Marine Life Center, a non-profit marine animal hospital and science and education center on Cape Cod, Massachusetts, seeks a part-time Education Coordinator to implement and expand the organization’s education and outreach program. Responsibilities include:  Planning, developing, implementing, and teaching education programs including on- and off-site programs, fairs and festivals, birthday […]

Font Resize
Contrast