Cape Cod 5

June 2019 First Friday Attendees

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commerce lois.andre.la@nullgmail.com Dennis Berkey / Berkey Associates LLC dennisdberkey@nullgmail.com David Botting / Community Connections Inc dmbotting@nullhotmail.com Austin Brandt / Cape Light Compact JPE austin.brandt@nullcapelightcompact.org Ben Brink / Cape Cod Baseball League Stephen Carpenter / Convention Data Services scarpenter@nullcdsreg.com Chris Carroll / chris@nullchriscarroll.com Anthony Collito acollito@nulldownthecapeconcierge.com Richard Delaney / Center […]

May 2019 First Friday Attendees

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commercedennisdberkey@nullgmail.com Jim BirchBrad_Boyd@nullonsetcomp.com Abraham Brodychris@nullchriscarroll.com Eugene Curry / Law Office of Eugene Curryamy@nullcoastalmarketinggeek.com Heather Doyle / Cape Cod Ocean Communitydoug@nullnausetmarine.com Gary Farrenkopf / OpenCapedr.mflynn@nullttc-cg.com Greta Georgieva / Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce/CVBjhart@nullheritagemuseums.org Angela Hurwitz / OpenCapejim@nullstandishgroup.com Jean Kourafas / Basimos Digital Marketinggeorgelanglais@nullgmail.com Judy Lindahl / Nauset Marinemelissa@nullspmandco.com Kate McMahon […]

April 2019 First Friday Attendees

Peter Bennett / Savanthello@nulljimbir.ch David Botting / Community Connections IncKara@nullnausetdisposal.com Jennifer Brann / OpenCapechris@nullchriscarroll.com Eugene Curry / Law Office of Eugene Currychris@nullcapecomputerhelp.com John Hawley / Convention Data Servicesangela@nullopencape.org Dimo Ivanov / edklein@nullcomcast.net Jean Kourafas / Basimos Digital Marketinggeorgelanglais@nullgmail.com Brendan Lawlor / CLAMS, Inc.jomc04@nullgmail.com Brian MinerSPYRO@nullMEGANET.NET Robbin Orbison / CapeSpacekari.parcell@nullbarnstablecounty.org Josh Pelletierjennifer.reid@nullbridgew.edu Richard Riker / Oyster […]

November 2018 First Friday Attendees

Attendee Last Name Attendee First Name Attendee Company Name Andre Lois Dennis Chamber of Commerce Bierwirth Fred Brandt Austin Cape Light Compact JPE Cornelison Lee Curry Eugene Law Office of Eugene Curry Dowd Amy Coastal Marketing Solutions Dwyer Robert Cape Cod Museum of Natural History Finley Moira Pixles Place Design Fonseca Dennis Biomids Hanawalt Meghan […]

October 2018 First Friday Attendees

Registrants for our October 2018 First Friday: Attendee Last Name Attendee First Name Attendee Company Name Andre Lois Dennis Chamber of Commerce Beco Louis Cape Cod Community College Bent Kathleen Cape Cod Community College Benton Erik Cape Cod Community College Berkey Dennis Berkey Associates LLC Botting David Community Connections Inc Brandt Austin Cape Light Compact […]

Font Resize
Contrast