Cape Cod 5

First Friday Attendees March 2020

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commerce lois.andre@nulldennischamber.com Liz Argo / Cape & Vineyard Electric Cooperative largo@nullcvecinc.org Lisa Bates / Cape Cod Children’s Museum lbates@nullvisitcccm.org Sam Bechtold / STEM Starter Academy Mentorship Program Dennis Berkey / Berkey Associates LLC dennisdberkey@nullgmail.com Devan Bolinder / CCB media devanbolinder@nullCCB-MEDIA.COM David Botting / Community Connections Inc dmbotting@nullhotmail.com Austin Brandt […]

First Friday Attendees February 2020

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commerce lois.andre@nulldennischamber.com Jeffery Benoit / Cape Cod Healthcare jbenoit@nullcapecodhealth.org Dennis Berkey / Berkey Associates LLC dennisdberkey@nullgmail.com David Botting / Community Connections Inc dmbotting@nullhotmail.com Austin Brandt / Cape Light Compact JPE austin.brandt@nullcapelightcompact.org Abraham Brody / Macmaps abrody@nullmacmaps.com Bob Cody / Innoreate rcody@nullinnoreate.com Chelsea Crowe / Latham Centers, Inc. CCrowe@nulllathamcenters.org Eugene […]

First Friday Attendees January 2020

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commerce lois.andre.la@nullgmail.com Lisa Bates / Cape Cod Children’s Museum lbates@nullvisitcccm.org Dennis Berkey / Berkey Associates LLC dennisdberkey@nullgmail.com David Botting / Community Connections Inc dmbotting@nullhotmail.com John Boyle / johnb02021@nullgmail.com Austin Brandt / Cape Light Compact JPE austin.brandt@nullcapelightcompact.org Marty Bruemmel / Cape Cod Community Media Center martycapecod@nullgmail.com Thomas Cahir tcahir@nullcapecodrta.org Izzi […]

Nov 2019 First Friday Attendees

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commerce lois.andre.la@nullgmail.com Lisa Bates / Cape Cod Children’s Museum lbates@nullvisitcccm.org Dennis Berkey / Berkey Associates LLC dennisdberkey@nullgmail.com David Botting / Community Connections Inc dmbotting@nullhotmail.com Jennifer Brann / OpenCape jenn@nullopencape.org Marty Bruemmel / Cape Cod Community Media Center martycapecod@nullgmail.com Matt Burke / Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank mburke@nullcapecodfive.com Todd […]

October 2019 First Friday Attendees

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commerce lois.andre.la@nullgmail.com Lisa Bates / Cape Cod Children’s Museum lbates@nullvisitcccm.org Dennis Berkey / Berkey Associates LLC dennisdberkey@nullgmail.com Austin Brandt / Cape Light Compact JPE austin.brandt@nullcapelightcompact.org Marty Bruemmel / Cape Cod Community Media Center martycapecod@nullgmail.com Izzi Caplan / Cape Cod Community Media Center izzi@nullcapemedia.org Chris Carroll chris@nullchriscarroll.com Emily Carta / […]

September 2019 First Friday Attendees

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commerce lois.andre.la@nullgmail.com Lisa Bates / Cape Cod Children’s Museum lbates@nullvisitcccm.org Dennis Berkey / Berkey Associates LLC dennisdberkey@nullgmail.com David Botting / Community Connections Inc dmbotting@nullhotmail.com Jennifer Brann / OpenCape jenn@nullopencape.org Bridget Burger / bburger@nullcapecod.edu Mary Burke mburke@nulluppercapetech.org Chris Carroll / chris@nullchriscarroll.com Patricia Doon patricia.doon@nullgmail.com Amy Dowd / Coastal Marketing Solutions […]

August 2019 First Friday Attendees

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commerce lois.andre.la@nullgmail.com Lisa Bates / Cape Cod Children’s Museum lbates@nullvisitcccm.org michael belanger mpbelanger007@nullgmail.com Dennis Berkey / Berkey Associates LLC dennisdberkey@nullgmail.com David Botting / Community Connections Inc dmbotting@nullhotmail.com Austin Brandt / Cape Light Compact JPE austin.brandt@nullcapelightcompact.org Jennifer Brann / OpenCape jenn@nullopencape.org Steve Brodet / Hydroid Chris Carroll / chris@nullchriscarroll.com Amy […]

June 2019 First Friday Attendees

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commerce lois.andre.la@nullgmail.com Dennis Berkey / Berkey Associates LLC dennisdberkey@nullgmail.com David Botting / Community Connections Inc dmbotting@nullhotmail.com Austin Brandt / Cape Light Compact JPE austin.brandt@nullcapelightcompact.org Ben Brink / Cape Cod Baseball League Stephen Carpenter / Convention Data Services scarpenter@nullcdsreg.com Chris Carroll / chris@nullchriscarroll.com Anthony Collito acollito@nulldownthecapeconcierge.com Richard Delaney / Center […]

May 2019 First Friday Attendees

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commercedennisdberkey@nullgmail.com Jim BirchBrad_Boyd@nullonsetcomp.com Abraham Brodychris@nullchriscarroll.com Eugene Curry / Law Office of Eugene Curryamy@nullcoastalmarketinggeek.com Heather Doyle / Cape Cod Ocean Communitydoug@nullnausetmarine.com Gary Farrenkopf / OpenCapedr.mflynn@nullttc-cg.com Greta Georgieva / Cape Cod Chamber of Commerce/CVBjhart@nullheritagemuseums.org Angela Hurwitz / OpenCapejim@nullstandishgroup.com Jean Kourafas / Basimos Digital Marketinggeorgelanglais@nullgmail.com Judy Lindahl / Nauset Marinemelissa@nullspmandco.com Kate McMahon […]

April 2019 First Friday Attendees

Peter Bennett / Savanthello@nulljimbir.ch David Botting / Community Connections IncKara@nullnausetdisposal.com Jennifer Brann / OpenCapechris@nullchriscarroll.com Eugene Curry / Law Office of Eugene Currychris@nullcapecomputerhelp.com John Hawley / Convention Data Servicesangela@nullopencape.org Dimo Ivanov / edklein@nullcomcast.net Jean Kourafas / Basimos Digital Marketinggeorgelanglais@nullgmail.com Brendan Lawlor / CLAMS, Inc.jomc04@nullgmail.com Brian MinerSPYRO@nullMEGANET.NET Robbin Orbison / CapeSpacekari.parcell@nullbarnstablecounty.org Josh Pelletierjennifer.reid@nullbridgew.edu Richard Riker / Oyster […]

Font Resize
Contrast