Cape Cod 5

February 2019 First Friday Attendees

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commerce
lois.andre.la@nullgmail.com

David Botting / Community Connections Inc
dmbotting@nullhotmail.com

Austin Brandt / Cape Light Compact JPE
austin.brandt@nullcapelightcompact.org

Jennifer Brann / OpenCape
jenn@nullopencape.org

Stephen Carpenter
scarpenter@nullcdsreg.com

Eileen Chandler / CLAMS, Inc.
echandler@nullclamsnet.org

Bob Cody / Innoreate
rcody@nullinnoreate.com

Cindy Cullen / Town of Dennis
ccullen@nullclamsnet.org

Eugene Curry / Law Office of Eugene Curry
ercurry@nulleugenecurry.com

David DelPonte /
DelPonteD@nullgmail.com

Dawn Dinnan / Latham Centers, Inc.
ddinnan@nulllathamcenters.org

Chris Dixon / Cape Computer Help
chris@nullcapecomputerhelp.com

Jane Douglas
douglascommunication@nullcomcast.net

garrett douglas


Amy Dowd
amy@nullcoastalmarketinggeek.com

Terry Duenas
tduenas@nullcapemedia.org

Gary Farrenkopf
gary@nullopencape.org

Moira Finley / Pixles Place Design
moira@nullpixlesplace.com

Mike Guerrieri
mguerrieri@nullcdsreg.com

Aimee Guthinger / Greater Hyannis Chamber Of Commerce
aimee@nullhyannis.com

Elizabeth Hammann / Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
ehammann@nullcapecodfive.com

John Hawley / Convention Data Services
jhawley@nullcdsreg.com

Ginny Hewitt / Brooks Free Library
vhewitt@nullclmsnet.org

Laura Hunt /
laurahunt150@nullgmail.com

Angela Hurwitz
angela@nullopencape.org

James Johnson / The Standish Group
jim@nullstandishgroup.com

Terri Kennedy
terrikennedy@nullclamsnet.org

Ed Klein
edklein@nullcomcast.net

Jean Kourafas / Basimos Digital Marketing
jean@nullbasimos.com

Philip Leduc / Cape Cod Five
pleduc@nullcapecodfive.com

Fred Lenz / GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.
fred.lenz@nullgza.com

Elaine Mason / Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
emason@nullcapecodfive.com

Jim McKenzie
jimm@nullhylinecruises.com

Tom McKeon
tmckeon@nullcdsreg.com

Kate McMahon / Cape Cod Community Media Center
kate@nullcapemedia.org

Michael Mead / Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
mmead@nullcapecodfive.com

Kevin Mooney / Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
kamooney@nullcapecodfive.com

John Morse / Town Of Yarmouth
jmorse@nullyarmouth.ma.us

Kieran Nunan / Community Web Development
kieran@nullcomminternet.com

Robbin Orbison / CapeSpace
robbin@nullcapespace.com

Jennifer Reid / Bridgewater State University
jennifer.reid@nullbridgew.edu

Betsy Rich / Hy-line Cruises
betsy@nullhylinecruises.com

Richard Riker / Oyster River Partners
riker.richard@nullgmail.com

Alison Sargent
aksarsent@nullmclanelabs.com

Jay Sheehan
Jay@nullcapemedia.org

Gene Sorbo / Strong Tower Solutions, LLC
gsorbo@nullzoho.com

Michelle Spinney
mspinney@nullclamsnet.org

Stephen Tom / Teleport Consulting
Stephen@nullteleportconsulting.com

Jim Towey
jim_towey@nullonsetcomp.com

George Vaughn / Vaughn Associates Services, Inc
gvaughn@nullvaughnassociatespc.com

Heather Vickers / Shamrock Financial
Heather.vickers@nullshamrockfinancial.com

Rob Wilson / Bertasmoon, LLC
rob@nullbertasmoon.com

Eldon Ziegler / Atlantic Database Systems, Inc.
eldonz@nullatlanticdb.com

Speak Your Mind

*

Font Resize
Contrast