Cape Cod 5

First Friday Attendees December 2019

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commerce
lois.andre.la@nullgmail.com

Lisa Bates / Cape Cod Children’s Museum
lbates@nullvisitcccm.org

Sean Benners / Quadcopter Construction
Sean@nullthequadcopterproductions.com

Gerry Berkelaar
gerryb@nullcomcast.net

Dennis Berkey / Berkey Associates LLC
dennisdberkey@nullgmail.com

David Botting / Community Connections Inc
dmbotting@nullhotmail.com

Jennifer Brann / OpenCape
jenn@nullopencape.org

Marty Bruemmel / Cape Cod Community Media Center
martycapecod@nullgmail.com

Bridget Burger / Cape Cod Community College
bburger@nullcapecod.edu

Bob Cody / Innoreate
rcody@nullinnoreate.com

Mary Cole / MultiScopic Instruments, LLC
mary.cole@nullcomcast.net

Eugene Curry / Law Office of Eugene Curry
ercurry@nulleugenecurry.com

Chris Dixon / Cape Computer Help
chris@nullcapecomputerhelp.com

Patricia Doon
patricia.doon@nullgmail.com

Amy Dowd / Coastal Marketing Solutions
amy@nullcoastalmarketinggeek.com

Heather Doyle / Cape Cod Ocean Community
heatherine1@nullgmail.com

Gary Farrenkopf
gary@nullopencape.org

Terry Gallagher /
terry.gallagher@nullgmail.com

Paul Gannett / Onset
paul_gannett@nullonsetcomp.com

Corrine Green
corinne@nullopencape.org

Liz Hammann / Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
ehammann@nullcapecodfive.com

Ginny Hewitt / Brooks Free Library
vhewitt@nullclamsnet.org

Larry Hill / Larry Hill Consulting Inc.
lwhill@nulllarryhillconsulting.com

Angela Hurwitz
angela@nullopencape.org

Raymond Hyatt / CCCC
rhyatt@nullcapecod.edu

Ray Hyatt / Cape Cod Community College
rhyatt@nullcapecod.edu

Kit Irwin / The Vision Scribe
Kit@nullTheVisionScribe.com

Steven Johnston
sjohnston@nullopencape.org

Ed Klein / Cape Cod Health Care
edklein@nullcomcast.net

Daniel Knapik / Town Of Yarmouth
dknapik@nullyarmouth.ma.us

Jean Kourafas / Basimos Digital Marketing
jean@nullbasimos.com

George Langlais
georgelanglais@nullgmail.com

Brendan Lawlor / CLAMS, Inc.
blawlor@nullclamsnet.org

Elaine Lipton
elaine@nullcapecodchambermusic.org

Christin Marshall / EforAll Cape Cod
christin@nulleforall.org

Philip McCahill / Bayshore Consultants LLC
bayshoreconsultants@nullcomcast.net

Kate McMahon / Cape Cod Community Media Center
kate@nullcapemedia.org

Richard Menard / Rambyte, Ltd.
richardamenard@nullgmail.com

Emily Milan / Brooks Free Library
emilan@nullclamsnet.org

Brian Miner
MDevco@nullcomcast.net

Elaine Moore / Help Me! Computer Consulting
dem.moore@nullverizon.net

Elaine Moore / Help Me! Computer Consulting
dem.moore@nullverizon.net

Elaine Moore / Help Me! Computer Consulting
dem.moore@nullverizon.net

John Morse / Town Of Yarmouth
jmorse@nullyarmouth.ma.us

Helena Mota / Oceana Cottages
oceanacottages@nullgmail.com

Robbin Orbison / CapeSpace
robbin@nullcapespace.com

Per Ostman / Ostman Business Strategies LLC
john@nullostmanbusinessstrategies.com

Jennifer Reid / Bridgewater State University
j5reid@nullbridgew.edu

Richard Riker / Oyster River Partners
riker.richard@nullgmail.com

James Ruane /
jfruane@nulljmail.com

Paul Ruane
paul.ruane12@nulljmail.com

Karen J Ryder / Ryder Web Development
info@nullkarenryder.com

Brian Scheld
brian.j.scheld@nullgmail.com

Jay Sheehan
jay@nullcapemedia.org

Steve Smith / Comcast Business
stephen_smith6@nullcomcast.com

Victor Smith / Datatech Computer Solutions
dtsolutions78@nullaol.com

Gene Sorbo / Strong Tower Solutions, LLC
gsorbo@nullzoho.com

Michelle Spinney / CLAMS, Inc.
mspinney@nullclamsnet.org

Drew Staniar / Drew’s Boats, LLC
dstaniar@nullgmail.com

Chris Stavlo
chris@nullcapespecialists.com

John Temple
johntemple@nullcomcast.net

Stephen Tom / Teleport Consulting
Stephen@nullteleportconsulting.com

Kevin Ulmer / nU-Boats
ulmer@nullnU-Boats.com

Judith Underwood / Blue Institute At Cape Cod, Inc.
underwood@nullblueinstitute.org

George Vaughn / Vaughn Associates Services, Inc
gvaughn@nullvaughnassociatespc.com

Rob Wilson / Bertasmoon, LLC
rob@nullbertasmoon.com

Richard Wixsom / Cape Cod Community College
rwixsom@nullcapecod.edu

Eldon Ziegler / Atlantic Database Systems, Inc.
eldonz@nullatlanticdb.com

Font Resize
Contrast