January 2019 First Friday Attendees

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commerce
lois.andre.la@nullgmail.com

Nicholas Bateman
nbateman@nullcoastalengineeringcompany.com

John Bologna
jbologna@nullcoastalengineeringcompany.com

David Botting / Community Connections Inc
dmbotting@nullhotmail.com

Austin Brandt / Cape Light Compact JPE
austin.brandt@nullcapelightcompact.org

Richard Buck / Rectrix Aviation
richbuckemail@nullyahoo.com

Izzi Caplan
Izzi@nullcapemedia.org

Eugene Curry / Law Office of Eugene Curry
ercurry@nulleugenecurry.com

Tricia Debs / Susan Peavey Travel
tricia@nullsusanpeaveytravel.com

David DelPonte /
DelPonteD@nullgmail.com

Terry Duenas
tduenas@nullcapemedia.org

Bill Fallon / Butler Fallon Financial Services
consultant23@nullyahoo.com

Gary Farrenkopf
gary@nullopencape.org

Karen Gallagher / The Cooperative Bank of Cape Cod
kgallagher@nullmycapecodbank.com

John Hawley / Convention Data Services
jhawley@nullcdsreg.com

Christine Howard / Brown Lindquist Fenuccio & Raber Architects, Inc.
christine@nullcapearchitects.com

Angela Hurwitz
angela@nullopencape.org

James Johnson / The Standish Group
jim@nullstandishgroup.com

Ed Klein
edklein@nullcomcast.net

Ed Klein
edklein@nullcomcast.net

George Langlais
georgelanglais@nullgmail.com

Cathie Leblanc / MassHire Cape and Islands Career Center
cleblanc@nullmasshire-capeandislands.com

Damian Macaluso / President, Metal Industries
dmacal50@nullyahoo.com

Kate McMahon / Cape Cod Community Media Center
kate@nullcapemedia.org

Michael Mead / Cape Cod Five Cents Savings Bank
mmead@nullcapecodfive.com

Judy Pirani
judith.pirani@nullgmail.com

Jennifer Reid / Bridgewater State University
jennifer.reid@nullbridgew.edu

Joe Remillard
jorem920@nullgmail.com

Warren Rutherford / The Executive Suite
wjr@nulltheexecutivesuite.com

Brian Scheld
brian.j.scheld@nullgmail.com

Gene Sorbo / Strong Tower Solutions, LLC
gsorbo@nullzoho.com

Mary Sullivan / Cape Cod Community College
Msulli01@nullcapecod.edu

John Temple
johntemple@nullcomcast.net

Sheri Theroux / Cape Cod Media Group
spacedragon925@nullgmail.com

Rob Wilson / Bertasmoon, LLC
rob@nullbertasmoon.com

Speak Your Mind

*