Cape Cod 5

March 2019 First Friday Attendees

Lois Andre / Dennis Chamber of Commerce
lois.andre.la@nullgmail.com

Dennis Berkey / Berkey Associates LLC
dennisdberkey@nullgmail.com

John Bologna
kpryme@nullcoastalengineeringcompany.com

David Botting / Community Connections Inc
dmbotting@nullhotmail.com

Michael Bottomley
michael.bottomley@nullfalmouthma.gov

Mark Bracco
Markbracco@nullaol.com

Jennifer Brann / OpenCape
jenn@nullopencape.org

Abraham Brody / Macmaps
Abrody@nullmacmaps.com

Marty Bruemmel
martycapecod@nullgmail.com

Alison Caron / Alison Caron Design
alison@nullalisoncaron.com

Julian Chavez
julianc@nullhylinecruises.com

Bob Cody / Innoreate
rcody@nullinnoreate.com

Eugene Curry / Law Office of Eugene Curry
ercurry@nulleugenecurry.com

David Daylor
ddaylor@nullsencorpwhite.com

Michael Denomy
mdenomy@nullgmail.com

Chris Dixon / Cape Computer Help
chris@nullcapecomputerhelp.com

Amy Dowd / Coastal Marketing Solutions
amy@nullcoastalmarketinggeek.com

Terry Duenas
tduenas@nullcapemedia.org

Bill Fallon / Butler Fallon Financial Services
consultant23@nullyahoo.com

Gary Farrenkopf
gary@nullopencape.org

Karen Gallagher / The Cooperative Bank of Cape Cod
kgallagher@nullmycapecodbank.com

Jeffrey Govin / Big Gs Photography
canon20dlover@nullyahoo.com

Elaine Griggs / Pembroke High School
elainegriggs2014@nullgmail.com

Angela Hurwitz
angela@nullopencape.org

Kit Irwin / The Vision Scribe
Kit@nullTheVisionScribe.com

James Johnson / The Standish Group
jim@nullstandishgroup.com

Ed Klein
edklein@nullcomcast.net

Jean Kourafas / Basimos Digital Marketing
jean@nullbasimos.com

Brian Larose
blarose@nullpaychex.com

Sheila Leeds
sleeds@nullsecureflo.net

Fred Lenz / GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.
flenz@nullgza.com

Damian Macaluso / President, Metal Industries
dmacal50@nullyahoo.com

Thomas Milkey
Thomas@nullcapemedia.org

Fred Monthei / Cape Cod Creative Services
fred@nullcapecodcreative.com

John Morse / Town Of Yarmouth
jmorse@nullyarmouth.ma.us

Kerri Murphy
msmurphycs18@nullgmail.com

Andrew Newman / Andrew Newman Design
newmandesign@nullcomcast.net

Robbin Orbison / CapeSpace
robbin@nullcapespace.com

Robbin Orbison / CapeSpace
robbin@nullcapespace.com

Jamie Pearce / Onset Computer
jamie_pearce@nullonsetcomp.com

Richard Riker / Oyster River Partners
riker.richard@nullgmail.com

Amar Rohmhadjan
Amar@nullcapemedia.org

Warren Rutherford / The Executive Suite
wjr@nulltheexecutivesuite.com

Jay Sheehan
Jay@nullcapemedia.org

my son
mail@nullalisoncaron.com

Gene Sorbo / Strong Tower Solutions, LLC
gsorbo@nullzoho.com

Drew Staniar / Drew’s Boats, LLC
dstaniar@nullgmail.com

George Vaughn / Vaughn Associates Services, Inc
gvaughn@nullvaughnassociatespc.com

Rob Wilson / Bertasmoon, LLC
rob@nullbertasmoon.com

Eldon Ziegler / Atlantic Database Systems, Inc.
eldonz@nullatlanticdb.com

Speak Your Mind

*

Font Resize
Contrast